Letter #9

Dear Bru-ther,

So as you know me by now, I am an extraordinary girl with every strand of my nerve short circuiting my entire brain and every piece of my heart can’t be even measured by the nanometer scale. This maybe called as an emergency situation because no one has control over me not even myself. Amazing, right?

If you could notice, I am looking at my textbooks and flipping the pages to get something in my head. The reason is very very lame; I just read this somewhere on Facebook studying leads to dying(Carefully read the suffixes). I know that was bad, literally bad but something is better than nothing. I have asked you before for telling me something that could take away my pain, as even my lungs hurt these days. I know everything that is happening is certainly because of me but it can clearly be explained by “The Law of Attraction”. It is motivating and makes me determined regarding my only goal i.e. DEATH. I just need to power my wit and stay calm as it is coming, coming towards me. After spending adequate time on Google, I found three things or three incurable sicknesses; Cancer, Hepatitis B and AIDS. Well Cancer and Hepatitis B can’t be produced by myself and can be looked after in the early stages but AIDS can be. I am finding the most suitable way of having AIDS. Is this way towards my aim, right? I expect death for myself, eagerly be it via suffering. I have done almost fifty percent of the work, will you guide me now? Will you?

Then, why aren’t you here? I hope you are no more a fictional character and come into life someday. I hope I hug you and cry on your shoulders. I wish you are here. I wish you existed.

Miss you.

With love,

Lil-sissy.

Letter #8

Letter #10

One thought on “Letter #9

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

