Letter #10

Dear Bru-ther,

Only if you remember I have asked you to help a million times by now but, you didn’t.

I went for my first ever One Night Stand; as they say I spent a night with an arousing guy I met and had a word with, for hardly few minutes. I selected him because of his experience and age, which increases the probability of having active HIV present in his blood. SEX, one simple way of having AIDS. I am going to hunt for another man tonight. Why does this feel so right? Why?

Why aren’t you here? I hope you are no more a fictional character and come into life someday. I hope I hug you and cry on your shoulders. I wish you are here. I wish you existed.

Miss you.

I don’t need you anymore.

With two red devil horns,

The sister you have forgotten about and is no longer “Lil”.

 

Letter #9

Letter #11

2 thoughts on “Letter #10

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

