Paradise

"I drink deeply and evenly now,
I drink to paradise
and death
and the lie of love."

- Charles Bukowski

This is what is written on every dairy I write or use or simply throw and on every single page I start doodling maybe on the front or the last pages of my notebook. Also, I can guarantee them to be the same words I’ll say say, speak, scream or murmur when I ever get drunk.

My favorite quote since 200X, whenever I gain my senses and started reading or writing. I am very attached to it just the way “CDEFGABĊ” is attached to my guitar strings.

I hope you like it too.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

